A new book by US Health Guru Dr Jacalyn will be published on Wednesday 4 May 2022 @ 1500 EST or 1900 UTC or 2000 BST

A chapter on Aerotoxic Syndrome including Captain John Hoyte’s story will be included.

https://drjacalyn.com/adversity-to-awesome